The Bookplate Society is a non-profitmaking organisation (UK Regd. Charity No.295678), with registered address at 73 Bow Road, London E3 2AN, and run on a voluntary basis by:

President:  Dr John M Blatchly MBE FSA, 11 Burlington Road, Ipswich, Suffolk IP1 2HS

Chairman:  Dr Colin R Lattimore, Caxton Court, Caxton, Cambridge CB3 8PG   Email

 Bruce Robertson, 73 Bow Road, London E3 2AN   Email

Editor of The Bookplate Journal:
 Peter Youatt, Lansdown House, Walberton, Arundel, West Sussex BN18 0PG   Email

Editor of the Newsletter:
 Stephen Pochin, 168 Sutherland Grove, West Hill, Putney, London, SW18 5QX   Email

Treasurer & Membership Secretary:
 Anthony K Pincott, 32 Belitha Villas, London N1 1PD   Email

Auctions Secretary:
 Peter McGowan, Nethergreen House, 9 The Green, Ruddington, Nottingham NG11 6DY   Email

Committee Members:
 Ed Potten, John Titford

Please address questions on bookplates to the Secretary or to the Editor of The Bookplate Journal. Matters regarding this website should be directed to the Membership Secretary.

© The Bookplate Society 2014